confessions of a foodaholic

sharing my life through food

marathon saturday

on June 16, 2012

there is so much to do today! ever have one of those days where you’re constantly organizing your schedule in your head to make room for everything? or is it just me 😛

this morning i have my first weight watchers meeting in WEEKS! because my school schedule is so crazy i can’t make it out there as much as i’d like, but at least after today i’ll get some motivation to keep on tracking! i’m also going to make a plan of scheduling my workouts for the week. i did great last week, but lost my steam around thursday…there’s only 10 weeks left until vacation folks, gotta make it work!

i usually go out to breakfast with my mother-in-law after the meeting, so to get my day started i’m just having a protein smoothie. in the mix are:

1 cup simply orange orange juice

1 scoop vanilla protein powder

1/4 cup frozen cherries

1/4 cup frozen peaches

whatever remaining frozen blueberries i had left

refreshing and it will def keep me full until second breakfast! after the meeting i have so much to do including, but limited to, laundry (i have no clothes left!) running, walking the dogs, grocery shopping and then i’m off to east haddam for a CTRF cast party! have a great day guys!!

question of the day!

what is the best way you all find to organize everything you need to get done in a day?

I make TONS of to-do lists and check them off as i get things done!

Leave a Reply

