confessions of a foodaholic

sharing my life through food

just another manic monday

on June 19, 2012

monday was as crazy as usual! a full day of work followed by a full night of class, and this night i had an exam as well!

on which i got a 90, thank you very much πŸ˜‰

thankfully my new choice in breakfast held me over for quite some time! i snacked on some cherries before lunch, but i was satisfied overall! OMG pancakes gets a 10 in my book!

Lunch

today i was craving pizza, and decided to whip up an oldie but a goodie

naan pizza (i used garlic naan) with fresh tomatoes, mozzarella, and turkey pepperoni!

seriously…look at that

CHEESE!!

it makes me almost want another one right now….

of course, because i’m me, i had to have something sweet to counteract all of that savory goodness, so i munched on two chocolate chip cookies

don’t ask me why, but stop n’ shop cookies are rocking my world right now

i ❀ chewy cookies, and these just hit the spot!!

on my way to class i munched on a sandwich with turkey, cheese and mustard

nothing special, but enough to hold me over!

after the test, i went downstairs to grab some water because i was THIRSTY! and decided on some fruit as well

PLUS I SAW THEY HAD JALAPENO CHIPS!!!

of course i had to get some πŸ˜‰

i saved the jalapeno chips (no one wants to sit next to the girl with dragon breath…)

and i think it’s about time to munch on some before bed!!

good night everyone!

Leave a Reply

